Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eli Morales

Eli Morales

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Morales
"At this location they actually care about their customers and reputation !!! And that’s an understatement. A couple days ago I called to inquire about services with them 10 minutes before they closed. The best thing happened, Mary Lou Guidry answered the phone and saved the day. By providing insurance to a recently purchased vehicle. She took her time without rushing me explaining everything I needed to know. She stayed after business hours to make it happen for a customer !! Know that is WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE ! I doubt any other insurance place can top this location."
Profile photo of Nakeisha Williams

Nakeisha Williams

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nakeisha Williams
"Amazing Customer Service! I have been with this office for some time and they have been beyond helpful and so professional. They're quick to respond to my calls, texts and emails and I haven't been helped by anyone in their office that wasn't able to find a resolution if I had an issue. *Highly Recommend *Military Friendly"
Profile photo of Mary Portillo

Mary Portillo

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Portillo
"I was interested in getting a quote on my home and auto. I saw the positive reviews for this office and called them. My call was answered by Lourdes and she was most helpful. Thank you for your assistance"
Profile photo of Emma Harpoon

Emma Harpoon

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Harpoon
"Called State Farm for a quote, got all questions answered by Mary Lou Guidry, very professional!"
Profile photo of Amanda Portillo

Amanda Portillo

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Portillo
"Called into the office and spoke to Lourdes for a quote on my Auto and Home. She was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. The level of service on a simple inquiry call was far beyond any expectations and I look forward to having this office take care of my insurance needs. Thank you Lourdes! You're awesome!!"
Profile photo of Yung Mayne

Yung Mayne

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yung Mayne
"Jordan was wonderful to work with! He took the time to listen to me like an actual person and help me figure out what is best for me and recommend to me the best plan for my situation. I couldn’t recommend Jordan more! Excellent customer service skills and very knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Megan

Megan

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan
"Want to shoutout Jordan. He was so great to work with, he is very personable! I would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Edel Santiesteban

Edel Santiesteban

April 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Edel Santiesteban
"They lie Jordan lies he gives you a quote and when you buy it price increase he does it all the time to get sale with lies be carefull"
Profile photo of caleb Ramirez

caleb Ramirez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by caleb Ramirez
"To get a great price for insurance call Daniel Call."
Profile photo of Jason Ortiz

Jason Ortiz

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ortiz
"Came to this office to get a quote, very nice very professional, they answered all my questions. Great prices for my needs. If you are looking to change or insurance shopping this is the place to go or give them a call. They have all the answered to your needs. Thank you Jordan and Daniel."
Profile photo of Jaime Hernandez

Jaime Hernandez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Hernandez
"Great customer service and super quick with a quote I asked for"
Profile photo of Justin Garrett

Justin Garrett

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Garrett
"HAD THE PLEASURE TO WORK WITH JORDAN SODERBORG, HE WAS GREAT IN KNOWLEDGE AND PRESENTED ME MANY DIFFERENT QUOTES! HE IS RELIABLE AND GETS BACK TO ME WITH RESPONSES VERY QUICKLY! APPRECIATE ALL YOUR HELP JORDAN!"
Profile photo of Gerardo Hernandez

Gerardo Hernandez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Hernandez
"Jordan is my car insurance superhero! Been riding with this crew for four years, and Jordan's always got my back. Whether it's navigating policies or any insurance puzzle, he's on it like a pro. This dude's not just friendly; he's a fountain of insurance knowledge. It's like having a buddy who happens to know everything about your insurance. Big shoutout to Jordan for making the insurance game feel like a breeze!"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Hernandez

Rodrigo Hernandez

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Hernandez
"Jordan is the best agent I have ever worked with. Helpful as always. This gentleman deserves a raise!"
Profile photo of Victor Rubio

Victor Rubio

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Rubio
"In my own experience, great staff, my agent , he is very profesional, responsible, hard worker and always have a good smile for his costumers , family oriented team. I am very happy with my agent and with state farm insurance."
Profile photo of Kason Jones

Kason Jones

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kason Jones
"Great staff, and the Agent is awesome, super friendly and helpful people at this office"
Profile photo of jaime hernandez

jaime hernandez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaime hernandez
"I spoke and dealt with Jordan within D. Call's staff here in switching my home insurance and not only was everything a breeze from the start, but they helped me save on my yearly premiums! Highly recommend to anyone in need!"
Profile photo of Jose Abrego

Jose Abrego

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Abrego
"Good service"
Profile photo of Raymundo Pena

Raymundo Pena

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymundo Pena
"Recommend these guys. Jorden was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Chacho M

Chacho M

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chacho M
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Eddie Aguilera

Eddie Aguilera

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Aguilera
"Great service they are super nice and guide me through my insurance and how it works"
Profile photo of Mike Franco

Mike Franco

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Franco
"Jordan was great..he took time to help me with everything ..made it super easy I just signed up for renters insurance today & hes been very helpful & even took time to call me & gave me a great quote..Im so glad I switched back to State Farm after Progressives high rates."
Profile photo of Nivia gricelda Martinez

Nivia gricelda Martinez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nivia gricelda Martinez
"Tienen muy buen trato y muy buen servicio para mi negocio y para nuestros vehículos …gracias"
Profile photo of Dalia Argueta

Dalia Argueta

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalia Argueta
"Jordan always so helpful and attentive, definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jaed Martinez

Jaed Martinez

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaed Martinez
"Great customer service!"