Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rodrigo Hernandez

Rodrigo Hernandez

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Hernandez
"Jordan is the best agent I have ever worked with. Helpful as always. This gentleman deserves a raise!"
Profile photo of Victor Rubio

Victor Rubio

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Rubio
"In my own experience, great staff, my agent , he is very profesional, responsible, hard worker and always have a good smile for his costumers , family oriented team. I am very happy with my agent and with state farm insurance."
Profile photo of Kason Jones

Kason Jones

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kason Jones
"Great staff, and the Agent is awesome, super friendly and helpful people at this office"
Profile photo of jaime hernandez

jaime hernandez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaime hernandez
"I spoke and dealt with Jordan within D. Call's staff here in switching my home insurance and not only was everything a breeze from the start, but they helped me save on my yearly premiums! Highly recommend to anyone in need!"
Profile photo of Jose Abrego

Jose Abrego

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Abrego
"Good service"
Profile photo of Raymundo Pena

Raymundo Pena

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymundo Pena
"Recommend these guys. Jorden was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Chacho M

Chacho M

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chacho M
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Eddie Aguilera

Eddie Aguilera

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Aguilera
"Great service they are super nice and guide me through my insurance and how it works"
Profile photo of Mike Franco

Mike Franco

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Franco
"Jordan was great..he took time to help me with everything ..made it super easy I just signed up for renters insurance today & hes been very helpful & even took time to call me & gave me a great quote..Im so glad I switched back to State Farm after Progressives high rates."
Profile photo of Nivia gricelda Martinez

Nivia gricelda Martinez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nivia gricelda Martinez
"Tienen muy buen trato y muy buen servicio para mi negocio y para nuestros vehículos …gracias"
Profile photo of Dalia Argueta

Dalia Argueta

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalia Argueta
"Jordan always so helpful and attentive, definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jaed Martinez

Jaed Martinez

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaed Martinez
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Arinayed Sandoval

Arinayed Sandoval

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arinayed Sandoval
"Great service, helped me get a much lower rate :)"
Profile photo of Priscilla Carreto

Priscilla Carreto

October 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Carreto
"Have been trying to get a hold of office reps and leaving voice mails since Oct 3rd. Have not been reached out to at all. They are not available in person nor through the phone. Very unprofessional. Do not recommend. Tessie was so much better. She was very knowledgeable and available when called. Hoping to get a new rep asap."
Profile photo of joel mercado

joel mercado

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joel mercado
"Good customer service. I usually talk to Jordan always answers my questions."
Profile photo of Margarita Cruz

Margarita Cruz

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Cruz
"Siempre me atienden muy amablemente y resulven cualquier duda o situacion que necesito. Estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio que prestan."
Profile photo of Sara Ontiveros

Sara Ontiveros

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Ontiveros
"Hands-down, the best agent I have ever worked with! They are friendly, fast, and their rates are great! Jordan is the absolute best, he is my Jake from State Farm. 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Martínez

Daniel Martínez

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Martínez
"Jordan and their team have provided top-notch service. They go above and beyond assisting with all my insurance needs. This agency outshines the rest."
Profile photo of Amy Burroughs

Amy Burroughs

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Burroughs
"Have had nothing but a great experience with them. They have given me better deals and are always willing to help. Great company."
Profile photo of Annette Gonsalez

Annette Gonsalez

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Gonsalez
"Jordan thank you for all your help! Fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Brenda JC

Brenda JC

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda JC
"Moved to El Paso from out of state and called the first one I found in Google. MaryLou helped me make my insurance changes quickly and explained everything very well. She was approachable, super friendly, and answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Layla x x

Layla x x

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Layla x x
"Mary Lou is the best! She’s very informative, patient, & helpful. Almost every single time I call about any concerns over my policy Mary Lou guides me through everything. I appreciate all her efforts."
Profile photo of Tabatha Salas

Tabatha Salas

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Salas
"Came in to a nice welcome from Mary Lou. Fully staffed agency ready to help with your insurance needs. Definitely recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Michael Faimalo

Michael Faimalo

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Faimalo
"Awesome people to deal with! Never had any issues! Also David is an outstanding lad to deal with! Highly recommend this Daniel Call for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brad Rodrigues

Brad Rodrigues

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Rodrigues
"MaryLou Guidry is the best. Super helpful and was full of knowledge. She made sure I was super informed and answered all my questions."